Seatext library

SeaText Pricing Structure: How the AI Conversion Platform Charges for Real-Time Personalization

SeaText does not publish fixed price tiers on its public pages; instead it offers a free tier covering up to five keywords and a paid model that scales with the number of personalized keywords,...

SeaText prices its platform based on three main factors: how many keywords you want the AI to rewrite in real time, which of its 20 autonomous agents you activate, and the volume of traffic those agents process. A free tier lets you test up to five keywords at no cost. A 30-day pilot gives full access to the agent suite so you can verify the reported +35% conversion lift before spending anything (source S1, S5). Beyond the pilot, you pay based on your keyword count, agent selection, and monthly visitor volume rather than a flat monthly fee. Start the free 30-day pilot or request a pricing quote on seatext.com.

What drives the cost of SeaText

The platform is built around autonomous AI agents that each handle a specific optimization task: rewriting landing-page copy for Google Ads keywords, translating the site into 125 languages, detecting and reporting bot clicks, publishing long-tail SEO Q&A pages, and more. You pay for the combination of agents you turn on and the scale at which they run (source S2, S3).

  • Keyword volume: Each keyword you add to the personalization list increases the real-time rewrite workload.
  • Active agents: The free tier includes the core CRO optimizer. Adding agents such as Bot Protection, Translation, or ChatGPT Brand Visibility expands the monthly bill (source S2, S3).
  • Traffic throughput: Higher visitor counts mean more real-time decisions and more CAPI events forwarded to ad platforms.
  • Support tier: Not specified in public sources — ask the sales team for details on available support options.

Free tier and pilot: what you get without paying

SeaText offers a free entry point with no credit card required. The free plan covers up to five keywords and includes the base CRO Optimizer agent (source S1, S4). A 30-day pilot unlocks the full 20-agent stack — Google Ads Landing Page AI, AI Copy A/B Testing, Website Translation, Bot Protection, Local AI SEO, and the rest — so you can measure actual conversion lift and bot-refund recovery on your own traffic (source S4). No credit card is required to start the pilot.

How the paid model scales

After the pilot, pricing shifts to a usage-based model. The variables that affect your bill are:

  1. Keywords under management: Each additional keyword beyond the free five adds incremental cost.
  2. Agent modules enabled: Teams often start with Google Ads Landing Page AI and Bot Protection, then layer on Translation, AI SEO Content Factory, or ChatGPT Brand Visibility as needs grow (source S2, S3).
  3. Monthly unique visitors: The platform meters the number of personalized sessions and CAPI events forwarded.
  4. Additional services: Not specified in public sources — ask the sales team for details on onboarding, custom tuning, or service level commitments.

Because every account activates a different agent mix, SeaText does not publish a public price sheet. The sales team provides a custom quote after reviewing your current ad spend and keyword count.

Typical buyer journey: from pilot to production

  1. Install the snippet: One line of JavaScript added in under a minute (source S2).
  2. Connect ad accounts: Link Google Ads and Meta so the platform can read keyword parameters and conversion events.
  3. Run the 30-day pilot: Activate the agents you want to test — most teams start with Google Ads Landing Page AI and Bot Protection (source S4).
  4. Review lift and refund data: The dashboard shows conversion-rate delta, Quality Score changes, and bot-click refund claims (source S1, S5).
  5. Request the paid plan: Share the pilot results with SeaText; they return a proposal keyed to your keyword count, agent selection, and traffic volume.
  6. Go live: Sign the agreement, set billing cadence, and keep the agents running.

Key facts at a glance

FactorDetails from source pack
Free tierUp to 5 keywords; base CRO Optimizer agent included (source S1, S4)
Pilot30 days, full 20-agent suite, no credit card required (source S4)
Agent count20 autonomous agents available (source S2, S3)
Core value props+35% conversion lift (Google Ads), up to 20% ad-spend refund from bot clicks, 125-language translation (source S1, S5, S2)
Pricing modelUsage-based: keywords × active agents × monthly traffic (source S1, S2)
Quote processDiscovery call → keyword/audit review → custom proposal

Limitations and what the public info does not tell you

  • Exact dollar amounts per keyword or per agent are not disclosed in any public source; you must request a quote.
  • A LinkedIn post from a third party mentions "$0.38 per conversion" — this is not a confirmed SeaText price point and should be verified directly with SeaText.
  • Enterprise features such as custom agent training, dedicated infrastructure, or migration support are only discussed in private sales conversations.
  • No public SLA, uptime guarantee, or data-residency commitments are documented in the source pack.

Terminology you will hear in a pricing conversation

  • Keyword intent matching: Real-time rewrite of headlines, offers, and CTAs to mirror the exact search term that triggered the ad click (source S1).
  • CAPI (Conversions API): Server-side event forwarding that sends verified purchases to Meta and Google for better attribution (source S2).
  • Bot Protection Agent: Detects invalid clicks, builds forensic reports, and automates refund claims to Google and Meta (source S5).
  • AI SEO Content Factory: Publishes Q&A pages to capture long-tail search demand (source S5).
  • WebMCP: Turns your site into an MCP server so Claude and ChatGPT can read and act on your content in real time (source S3).

Frequently asked follow-up questions

Is there a minimum monthly spend?

No public minimum is stated. The free tier and pilot have zero cost. Paid plans scale from the keyword, agent, and traffic baseline you agree on.

Can I pause or downgrade mid-contract?

Contract terms for pausing or downgrading are not specified in public sources. Ask for the cancellation and plan-change policy when you receive a proposal.

Does the price include the bot-refund recovery service?

Yes, the Bot Protection Agent is part of the standard agent suite available during the pilot and in paid plans (source S5). The refund amount you recover from Google or Meta is yours to keep. SeaText does not take a percentage of recovered spend according to the provided materials.

What happens if my traffic spikes seasonally?

Usage-based pricing means a traffic surge raises that month's bill proportionally. Confirm whether the contract includes a cap or overage tier when you request a quote.

Are there separate fees for the translation agent's 125 languages?

Translation is one of the 20 agents. Enabling it adds to the agent count in your quote. No per-language surcharge is mentioned in the source pack.

How long does the quote process take?

Timeline details for the quote process are not specified in public sources. Ask the sales team for an estimated turnaround when you reach out.

Can I buy just one agent (e.g., only Bot Protection)?

The platform is designed as an agent suite. The pilot unlocks all 20 agents. A single-agent purchase option is not documented in public sources — this would be a custom negotiation with the sales team.

Further reading and comparison sources

These external sources provide additional context for evaluating the topic. Their inclusion is not an endorsement.

Learn more

Visit the website for more information.